Candidates for City Office

Offices to be elected are Mayor (4-year term) and two Council members (4-year terms). Candidates must be at least 21 years of age and eligible to vote in Lakeville. For additional information contact the City Clerk’s office at (952) 985-4404.

Candidates are listed in the order in which they filed.
Candidate Office Seeking Affidavit of Candidacy Campaign Finance Forms
Doug Anderson Mayor Doug Anderson (PDF) 7-30-18 (PDF)
Michelle Volk City Council Michelle Volk (PDF) 8-8-18 (PDF)
Brian Baginski City Council Brian Baginski (PDF) 9-13-18 (PDF)
Joshua Lee City Council Joshua Lee (PDF) 8-17-18 (PDF)
Matt Schroer City Council Matt Schroer (PDF)  
Sham (Hesham Shaaban) Mayor Sham (Hesham Shaaban) (PDF)  
Bart J. Davis City Council Bart J. Davis (PDF)  
Craig G. Manson City Council             Craig G. Manson (PDF)